Spring 2024 | Upcoming Recruiting & Assessment Events

Interested in learning more about ministry on the college campus or what it’s like to work for RUF?
We’ll be visiting seminaries throughout the fall and would love to meet you! Join our staff for a one-to-one conversation,  lunch on campus, or a casual evening gathering. Please click the links below to RSVP for lunch and/or the evening get-together. If you can’t attend any of these events or have any additional questions, feel free to email recruiting@ruf.org.


February 2024 Events


RTS Charlotte

February 27th

30 minute One-to-One Appointments

Lunch on campus from Improper Pig: 12:00-12:50 pm

Evening Meet & Greet 5:30 – 7:00 pm
Burton’s Bar and Grill

Please feel free to bring your spouse and any other friends who might want to know more about college ministry. Don’t see your seminary listed, please check back as we add more visits!

If you are unable to meet but would like to hear from RUF on future meeting opportunities, please provide us with your information


ALL RECRUITING Events


Tuesday March 26

Thursday March 7

Tuesday March 5

Thursday March 21

Tuesday April 9

Tuesday March 12

Email recruiting@ruf.org to connect with us this spring

Email recruiting@ruf.org to connect with us this spring

Email recruiting@ruf.org to connect with us this spring

Email recruiting@ruf.org to connect with us this spring

Tuesday February 27

Tuesday April 2

Monday March 18

Wednesday March 27


2024 Assessment Dates/Locations

July 2024 Application: Now Open

  • Applications Due By: Friday, May 3rd
  • Assessment Dates/Location:  July 9-11 / Location: Atlanta, GA
  • Cost: Personal Travel and Meals 

October 2024 Assessment: October 22-24 in Denver, CO